Area Restaurants Offering Carry-Outs

Here is a listing of West Allis area restaurants open during the Safer at Home orders that are offering carry out menus.
This listing is sourced from Fox6now.com, is in alphabetical order and was last updated on 4/15/20


Alphonso’s The Original, 1119 S. 108th Street – https://www.alphonsostheoriginal.com/Alphonsos/Alphonsos_Main_Page.html

Andrea’s Pizza, 7520 W. Oklahoma Avenue – http://andreaspizza.net/

Antigua Latin Inspired Kitchen, 6207 W National Ave – https://bit.ly/2WqTLtU

Balistreri’s Restaurants – http://www.balistreris.com/
Balistreri’s Bluemound Inn, 6501 W. Blue Mound Road,
Balistreri’s Italian/American Ristorante, 812 N. 68th St.

NEW – Bari Pizzeria, 5919 Burnham Street – https://baripizzeriamke.com/

Big Deal Burger’s and Custard, 1440 S 84th Street – https://bigdealburgers.com/

NEW – Brewski’s Sports Club Bar & Grill, 304 N 76th St – https://www.toasttab.com/brewski-s-sports-club-bar-grill/v3

Capri di Nuovo Italian Restaurant, 8340 W. Beloit Road – https://capridinuovo.com/

Caterina’s Ristorante, 9104 W Oklahoma Ave – http://www.caterinasristorante.com/

NEW – Chef Paz Restaurant, 9039 W National Avenue – https://chefpazrestaurantwi.com/

Cousins – https://www.cousinssubs.com/

Culver’s – https://www.culvers.com/

Dicken’s Grille 9647 W Greenfield Ave – https://www.dickensgrille.com/

Double B’s BBQ, 7420 W. Greenfield Avenue – http://doublebs.com/

The Farmer’s Wife, 6533 W. Mitchell St. – https://www.facebook.com/TheStallisFarmersWife/

NEW – Fazoli’s West Allis, 10833 West Greenfield Av – https://www.fazolis.com/

Filipo’s Italian Restaurant, 6915 W. Lincoln Avenue – https://filippositalian.com/

NEW – Firewise Barbeque Co, (Food Truck- Various Locations) http://firewisebbq.com/

Genesis Restaurant, 3740 S. 108th Street https://www.genesisrestaurant.net/

NEW – Gilles Frozen Custard, 7515 West Bluemound Rd. – https://gillesfrozencustard.com/

Golden Chicken, 8901 W Greenfield Avenue – http://goldenchicken.net/

Hawg City Catering / Sausage Haus, 3135 S 92nd St – http://www.hawgcitycatering.com/

Jane’s Popcorn, 2942 S. 108th Street – http://www.janespopcorn.com/

JC’s Pub & Grub, 8028 W. National Ave – http://jcstallis.com/

Johnny V’s Classic Cafe, 1650 S. 84th Street – https://johnnyvsclassiccafe.com/

Jonny Hammers, 6300 W. Lincoln Avenue – https://www.jonnyhammers.com/

Kegel’s Inn, 5901 W. National Avenue – https://www.kegelsinn.com/

Krazy Crab & Pho, 11112 W National Ave – https://www.krazycrabandpho.com/

La Fuente Mexican Restaurant, 9155 W Bluemound Rd – https://www.ilovelafuente.com/

Limanski’s, 8900 W. Greenfield Ave – https://www.limanskispub.com/

Liquid Johnny’s, 540 South 76th Street – https://liquidjohnnysmke.com/

Mad Rooster Cafe 4401 W Greenfield Ave – https://madroostercafe.com/

Mama Mia’s, 8533 W Greenfield Ave – https://www.mamamiasmilwaukee.com/

Maxie’s, 6732 W. Fairview Ave – http://maxies.com/milwaukee/

Mexican Village Restaurant 3161 S. 92nd Street – https://www.facebook.com/mexicanvillage414/

Meyer’s Restaurant, 4260 S. 76th Street – https://www.meyers.restaurant/

Mis Sueños, 7335 W Greenfield Ave – http://missuenosrestaurant.com/

National Pizza Pub and Grille, 5501 W National Ave – http://www.nationalpizzapubandgrille.com/

Natty Oaks, 11505 W. National Avenue – http://nattyoaks.com/

Panda Express – https://www.pandaexpress.com/

Papa Murphy’s – https://www.papamurphys.com/

Paulie’s Pub and Eatery, 8031 W Greenfield Ave – https://www.pauliespubandeatery.com/

Pepi’s Pizza, 1329 S 70th St – http://www.pepispizzawi.com/

Pho Saigon, 10534 W. Greenfield Avenue – https://website-438134801331374955191-restaurant.business.site/

Public Table, 5835 W. National Ave – https://www.public-table.com/

Qdoba Mexican Eats (multiple locations) – https://qdobawisconsin.com/

NEW – Randy’s Neighbor’s Inn, 6922 W Becher St – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Randys-Neighbors-Inn/162185600502923

Rocky Rococo Pizza & Pasta, – http://www.rockyrococo.com/

Señor Sol Mexican Restaurant, 8129 W Greenfield Ave. – http://www.senorsol.com/

Spicy Tuna, 4823 W. National Avenue, http://spicytuna-mke.com/

NEW – Steak House 100, 7246 W. Greenfield Ave. – https://steakhouse100.com/

NEW – Tanino’s Italian Restaurant, 3525 S 76th St – http://taninositalianrestaurant.com/

Tarantino’s Pizza, 2577 S. 68th St – https://tarantinosmilwaukee.com/3029

Urban Joe Cafe, 7028 W. Greenfield Ave – http://urbanjoecafe.com/

West Allis Fish Market, 5909 W Burnham St – https://www.westallisfishmarket.com/

NEW – Wild Roots, 6807 West Becher St – https://www.wildrootsmke.com/